Disciplinary Board Members

1) Prof. Dr. Ruhat YAŞAR (President)

2) Prof. Dr. Abdurrahman ÇETİN (Member)

3) Prof. Dr. Aydın USTA (Member)

4) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet ŞENTÜRK (Member)

5) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumru BAKAN (Member)

6) Assist. Prof. Dr. Faruk BARTAN (Member)


Higher Education Law No. 2547


Formation of disciplinary boards:

Article 53 / E- (Annex: 2/12/2016 - 6764/32 art.) Higher Disciplinary Board is the General Assembly of Higher Education. University disciplinary board consists of the university board members other than the rector; the board is academically the most senior professor. Boards of university affiliated units also serve as disciplinary boards. No deans or directors can take part in the disciplinary boards of these units. In this case, the highest disciplinary member from the committee members is chaired by the relevant disciplinary committee, if the highest-ranking faculty member is more than one, the highest-level lecturer in the absence of a faculty member.

Son Güncelleme: 2020-07-16 13:57:02

                                                                       Kilis 7 Aralik Universitesi Bilgi Islem Daire Bsk. © 2011-2023