KİLİS 7 ARALIK UNIVERSITY Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Within the scope of the Public Financial Management and Control Law No. 5018, the Board of Directors of our Faculty, with the decision numbered 07, taken at the meeting dated 16/12/2019 and numbered 2019/42, the "Internal Control Commission" is consist of academic/administrative staff whose names are written below.

Prof. İbrahim Halil SEYREK Dean

INTERNAL CONTROL COMMISSION

Item No	Name Surname	Title	Duty in the Commission
1	Prof. İbrahim Halil SEYREK	Dean	President
2	Assoc. Prof. Bengü HIRLAK	Vice Dean	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Faruk BARTAN	Vice Dean	Member
4	Res. Asst. Dr. Ali KESTANE	Res. See.	Coordinator Member
5	Ahmet AĞDALYAN	Faculty Secretary	Member
6	Mehmet ÇOLAKSEL	Computer operator	Secretariat